jennifer & korbel (GA)
Member Since 2010
For anyone who missed it Korbel had a hypo yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=28&t=24148
So, it is now 24hrs since yesterdays shot. Her bg this morning is 221.
I just gave her breakfast, but I'm going to skip the am shot.
I'll check her a few times today, then decide later on how to procede for the pm shot.
Jennifer & Korbel
So, it is now 24hrs since yesterdays shot. Her bg this morning is 221.
I just gave her breakfast, but I'm going to skip the am shot.
I'll check her a few times today, then decide later on how to procede for the pm shot.
Jennifer & Korbel