Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Hi all,
Klinger was 70 at his normal AMPS time. I fed him and waited and at 4:30 he was 102. I shot 1 u. Of course his PMPS was 373 (back in the pink :roll: ) and we reduced him back to 2.50u. Not sure if this is the right thing to do either. He had a great surf yesterday in the 100s, but he seems to go a little lower over night. My vet suggested reducing his PM dose - 2.75 in the am and 2.25 in the pm. I don't think this will work with Lev because of the shed...right?
We didn't have great results trying to shoot in between the 2.75 and 2.5 because of variation with the shooter. Any suggestion?
Klinger was 70 at his normal AMPS time. I fed him and waited and at 4:30 he was 102. I shot 1 u. Of course his PMPS was 373 (back in the pink :roll: ) and we reduced him back to 2.50u. Not sure if this is the right thing to do either. He had a great surf yesterday in the 100s, but he seems to go a little lower over night. My vet suggested reducing his PM dose - 2.75 in the am and 2.25 in the pm. I don't think this will work with Lev because of the shed...right?
We didn't have great results trying to shoot in between the 2.75 and 2.5 because of variation with the shooter. Any suggestion?