Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
I'm curious to see how the 177 PMPS goes on 2.5u's. Earlier this week he went from 176 PMPS to 57 by +3...
Hopefully the the reduced dose will give him a more level curve.
Hopefully the the reduced dose will give him a more level curve.