Klinger PMPS 177 deja vu

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marcy & Klinger (GA)

Member Since 2010
I'm curious to see how the 177 PMPS goes on 2.5u's. Earlier this week he went from 176 PMPS to 57 by +3...

Hopefully the the reduced dose will give him a more level curve.
 
Looks good! and I'm curious, too...what is the last +BG you can get before bed?

It looks like he is already off to a better start than the last 170ish, though...being 240 on the +1 ( food spike?) where he was way less on the +2 last time...

If the numbers are crazy freakish in the AM, if it were me, I'd try to hold the dose to see if he can settle on the 2.5 better...
 
He usually spikes at +1 from his food. Normally the last test I usually get is a +4 before I go to bed...but I guess that will change if his numbers are lower...or If they're not super low, I'll set the alarm to get a +8.
 
I think that 177 was a late nadir.
+1 240
+2 336
+3 280

Seems pretty flat to me given the 20% meter variance...
I'll test again before bed.
Have a great night!
 
I think that big bounce into the 500s is finally gone. Now you can see what 2.5u will really do. Hopefully, he will come down later in the cycle like he did earlier. He looks like he is already starting down at +3.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top