Marcy & Klinger (GA)
Member Since 2010
Happy New Year!!
It's been a while since I've posted an update on Klinger. He's as unpredictable as ever, but all p's are in place.
Today:
AMPS 402; shot 2 units
+6 266;
+8 143;
+10 82;
PMPS 53 sheesh! Skipping the shot. We've had to do that a few times lately, plus some fur shots and he's all over the board.
Wishing you all a healthy and happy New Year!
It's been a while since I've posted an update on Klinger. He's as unpredictable as ever, but all p's are in place.
Today:
AMPS 402; shot 2 units
+6 266;
+8 143;
+10 82;
PMPS 53 sheesh! Skipping the shot. We've had to do that a few times lately, plus some fur shots and he's all over the board.
Wishing you all a healthy and happy New Year!
