kse
Member Since 2011
Good Morning from a Stormy Diabetic Alley!
Kitty (tid) AMPS 317 shot 3.2-- Last night I shot out of a new vial -- and in fear that I had the companion to Lisa's vial :lol: -- I decreased the dose! It appears my vial is not "kin" to Lisa's, as Kitty's Preshot was higher than normal this morning. So, I increased her back to 3.2 units.
Chewy AMPS 273-- shot 1.2. This is Chewy's first dose out of the new vial, so I reduced him a little also, just to be safe! Chewy is on a weekend trial of having the run of the house! So far, so good! He reminds me of a dog....everywhere I go he is right behind me,when you call him he comes, he licks your hands.......I sure hope he doesn't start barking and drooling!
It is rainy and windy in the alley today. Yes, the fire is going and it is looking like a good day to clean house (yuck!) and kick back!
Wishing everyone a Great Day!
Kitty (tid) AMPS 317 shot 3.2-- Last night I shot out of a new vial -- and in fear that I had the companion to Lisa's vial :lol: -- I decreased the dose! It appears my vial is not "kin" to Lisa's, as Kitty's Preshot was higher than normal this morning. So, I increased her back to 3.2 units.
Chewy AMPS 273-- shot 1.2. This is Chewy's first dose out of the new vial, so I reduced him a little also, just to be safe! Chewy is on a weekend trial of having the run of the house! So far, so good! He reminds me of a dog....everywhere I go he is right behind me,when you call him he comes, he licks your hands.......I sure hope he doesn't start barking and drooling!
It is rainy and windy in the alley today. Yes, the fire is going and it is looking like a good day to clean house (yuck!) and kick back!
Wishing everyone a Great Day!