Kitty (tid) and Chewy 3/3/12

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Very Active Member
Good Morning from a Stormy Diabetic Alley!

Kitty (tid) AMPS 317 shot 3.2-- Last night I shot out of a new vial -- and in fear that I had the companion to Lisa's vial :lol: -- I decreased the dose! It appears my vial is not "kin" to Lisa's, as Kitty's Preshot was higher than normal this morning. So, I increased her back to 3.2 units.

Chewy AMPS 273-- shot 1.2. This is Chewy's first dose out of the new vial, so I reduced him a little also, just to be safe! Chewy is on a weekend trial of having the run of the house! So far, so good! He reminds me of a dog....everywhere I go he is right behind me,when you call him he comes, he licks your hands.......I sure hope he doesn't start barking and drooling!

It is rainy and windy in the alley today. Yes, the fire is going and it is looking like a good day to clean house (yuck!) and kick back!

Wishing everyone a Great Day!
 
We’re gearing up for a fire today too. Chilly. Glad your storms weren’t too bad.
Good day to you and the Alley fur kids!
 
Chewy is liking the House! He is doing really well with my cats. I really can't believe it, BUT Kitty is being the calmest of my cats about having a new feline walking around--she must sense they have a common bond! She is normally the one that doesn't welcome new cats in too well!

He loves the Kitchen! I have a feeling he was fed table scraps in his "first life!" I am almost certain, he has never seen a fireplace either---he is fascinated by the flames! I can't wait to see if he "attacks" my lunch!
 
Kitty Midshot preshot 323 shot 3.5 units

Chewy PMPS 299 (No, I did not fudge the numbers! It's a yellow!) I shot 1.5 units. Well, it looks like all is going well with Chewy and the other cats....they are asleep on the bed together! Well, not Cool Kitty, she is on "her" screened porch.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top