kse
Very Active Member
Okay, just when I think it is getting better, Kitty gives me a 457 pmps. She got her fluids at +10 and I had to feed her some while giving them . Maybe, some of the 457 is a food spike, or maybe I am looking excuses . Either way-- I hate those reds!
I am shooting 3 units once she finishes dinner!
Hopefully, tomorrow will be back down.
I wish I could have got a nadir check today-- I hope this isn't a bounce.
I am shooting 3 units once she finishes dinner!
Hopefully, tomorrow will be back down.
I wish I could have got a nadir check today-- I hope this isn't a bounce.