Kitty pmps-- red Again!

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
Okay, just when I think it is getting better, Kitty gives me a 457 pmps. She got her fluids at +10 and I had to feed her some while giving them . Maybe, some of the 457 is a food spike, or maybe I am looking excuses . Either way-- I hate those reds!

I am shooting 3 units once she finishes dinner!

Hopefully, tomorrow will be back down.


I wish I could have got a nadir check today-- I hope this isn't a bounce.
 
Sorry about you guys being in the red :oops:
I wonder if that full moon this morning at 4am has something to do with some these ikky numbers we’ve been getting :shock:
If you saw I asked Sue about that yesterday...

Anyhow, hopefully this 3 units will pull you back into some better numbers tomorrow.
Come on Kitty! You can do it!
 
I think we are all getting higher #'s with the full moon.

It could be food spike, test feed shoot, we usually recommend to pick up the food 2 hours before the test to make sure you are getting a true bg # and not food spike.

I doubt it's a bounce but it's hard to tell without any nadir tests.

Hopefully tomorrow will give you better #'s.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top