Kitty pmps 260..whew!

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
I will retest after eating to see what to shoot. I am thinking 2 units--what do you think?
 
Fantastic! I think 3 is okay if you will be around tonight. It may be that you will need to reduce the dose over the next few days.

I am so glad she has come down from those 500s. So maybe the high numbers were in response to the DKA.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top