kse
Member Since 2011
Good Morning!
Things are going pretty good in the Alley this morning. Kitty amps 263 shot 3.0 Kitty had another long wonky cycle last night-- she wants to be dosed bid so bad! She is having some really good long cycles and I have even reduced her dose a little with some success.
Chewy! Who Knows what today holds!
PMPS 194 shot .2 to .3 (using U40s)
+8 128
I was really hoping that he would surf longer yesterday on the small dose. I have decided that his pancreas is like my coworkers and has decided that if I am willing to help it out...that I might as well do it all! I will retest at +12 and see if he is shootable or if his pancreas is present today. I feel so greedy wishing for lower numbers. After the struggles and high numbers that I had with Kitty, I realize that I should be happy with his numbers! But, it is my nature to want more!!!!
Wishing Everyone a Great Day from a Beautiful Sunny Morning in Diabetic Alley.....
Things are going pretty good in the Alley this morning. Kitty amps 263 shot 3.0 Kitty had another long wonky cycle last night-- she wants to be dosed bid so bad! She is having some really good long cycles and I have even reduced her dose a little with some success.
Chewy! Who Knows what today holds!
PMPS 194 shot .2 to .3 (using U40s)
+8 128
I was really hoping that he would surf longer yesterday on the small dose. I have decided that his pancreas is like my coworkers and has decided that if I am willing to help it out...that I might as well do it all! I will retest at +12 and see if he is shootable or if his pancreas is present today. I feel so greedy wishing for lower numbers. After the struggles and high numbers that I had with Kitty, I realize that I should be happy with his numbers! But, it is my nature to want more!!!!
Wishing Everyone a Great Day from a Beautiful Sunny Morning in Diabetic Alley.....