Kitty and Chewy 5/8... Better!

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
Good Morning!

Today is the spring voting primary in NC. I pulled the early morning "work the polls" shift for a local candidate. I came home from my duties and tested Kitty for her amps-- 131! Last night her pmps was 429-- I can't seem to find the right combination of food and insulin. Oh well!! So.. No shoot for now-- we are waiting!

She does seem to feel better! Hopefully, she will continue to show some some signs of improvement.

I have reduced some of her Ptitis medicines-- hope this was the right decision.

I am getting ready to give her second round of heart meds, then out the door to the "real" job!

Wishing everyone a Great Day from Diabetic Alley ....
 
That was quick - I thought you'd be there all day! I thought of you as I went to vote this morning... being there all day. Didn't think you'd be able to make it through the day!!! :lol:

Glad Kitty continues to improve! If only she'd be more agreeable about taking her pills! Chewy - you're SUCH a lucky little boy! Now, if your mom would only throw you that party she promised!!!! ;-)
 
Glad to hear that Ms. Kitty is feeling better.

You will find the balance eventually.

Continuing to keep the party hats dusted off (just in case). :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top