kse
Very Active Member
Good Morning!
Today is the spring voting primary in NC. I pulled the early morning "work the polls" shift for a local candidate. I came home from my duties and tested Kitty for her amps-- 131! Last night her pmps was 429-- I can't seem to find the right combination of food and insulin. Oh well!! So.. No shoot for now-- we are waiting!
She does seem to feel better! Hopefully, she will continue to show some some signs of improvement.
I have reduced some of her Ptitis medicines-- hope this was the right decision.
I am getting ready to give her second round of heart meds, then out the door to the "real" job!
Wishing everyone a Great Day from Diabetic Alley ....
Today is the spring voting primary in NC. I pulled the early morning "work the polls" shift for a local candidate. I came home from my duties and tested Kitty for her amps-- 131! Last night her pmps was 429-- I can't seem to find the right combination of food and insulin. Oh well!! So.. No shoot for now-- we are waiting!
She does seem to feel better! Hopefully, she will continue to show some some signs of improvement.
I have reduced some of her Ptitis medicines-- hope this was the right decision.
I am getting ready to give her second round of heart meds, then out the door to the "real" job!
Wishing everyone a Great Day from Diabetic Alley ....