kse
Very Active Member
Good Morning from the Alley!
Kitty(tid) AMPS 291 shot 3.0 (shot a little short, so she will be shootable for the petsittier! I don't need two throwing low unshootable numbers while I am gone!)
Chewy
PMPS 184 shot .5
+2 149
+4 104
sleep!
AMPS 140 waiting.......
I am so happy with Chewy's progress, BUT why this weekend?! I am going to check him throughout the day, until I need to leave...which will be 2 pm. I am actually hoping he is shootable by 11:30 am, that would fit into the weekend shot schedule for the sitter...but, I am not expecting it!
Wishing everyone a Great Day from Diabetic Alley!
Kitty(tid) AMPS 291 shot 3.0 (shot a little short, so she will be shootable for the petsittier! I don't need two throwing low unshootable numbers while I am gone!)
Chewy
PMPS 184 shot .5
+2 149
+4 104
sleep!
AMPS 140 waiting.......
I am so happy with Chewy's progress, BUT why this weekend?! I am going to check him throughout the day, until I need to leave...which will be 2 pm. I am actually hoping he is shootable by 11:30 am, that would fit into the weekend shot schedule for the sitter...but, I am not expecting it!
Wishing everyone a Great Day from Diabetic Alley!