Kitty 8/8 tid

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
Good Morning!

After yesterday's two pink cycles, Kitty is back surfing the yellows. She probably is hitting blues, but I have not tested a lot- so, I haven't caught any on test.

This morning's amps was 230---I waited 15 mins and retested and she was 241. I shot a skinny 3.7--probably closer to 3.5.

It looks like all the Prozinc kitties had good curves and drops this weekend (some a little too good possibly)!

Wishing everyone a Great Day and Good numbers---and Shakes a Good Dental!
 
Lookin good Kim and Kitty!
keep it comin!!
have a great day and thanks for the well wishes!

Denise and Shakes
 
Just my 2c, but if it were me I think I would experiment with raising the dose (pending nadir tests) and expanding the time between shots (if the numbes merit it), something like +10. She is getting improved duration, and while TID seems to be working a lot better for her than BID, it also makes me nervous if you raise the TID dose - it is already questionable on a lot of cycles if she is really rising at +8.

No worries if you don't want to do that, and/or want to get some nadir tests in before making any decisions about anything.

My concerns are that she is doing well enough it may be tempting to "settle" for yellow numbers, and also I'm concerned that a dose raise on TID will give you too much overlap at this point. I'm a worrier though nailbite_smile so don't mind me if that doesn't all sound right to you - you are much closer to her numbers than I am.

Just sort of brainstorming I guess...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top