kse
Very Active Member
Good Morning Gang!
Cool Kitty is checking in this morning with her 7th yellow preshot in a row. I know that is no big feat or even anything most people would find gratification in.....BUT, this is Kitty we are talking about!
AMPS 286 shot 3.5U
The vet inadvertently started the reduced dose of 3.5U and so far it is giving us good results. We have an old saying around my area that could apply to my vet getting something right, so I will use it here.................."Even a Blind Hog will FInd an Ear of Corn sometime"---- She has made some real blunders, but hopefully the 3.5 dose will be her "ear of corn". :lol:
I am taking Kitty to the beach today for a little R & R...we both need it!
I hope you all have a Wonderful Day!
We will check in later!
Cool Kitty is checking in this morning with her 7th yellow preshot in a row. I know that is no big feat or even anything most people would find gratification in.....BUT, this is Kitty we are talking about!
AMPS 286 shot 3.5U
The vet inadvertently started the reduced dose of 3.5U and so far it is giving us good results. We have an old saying around my area that could apply to my vet getting something right, so I will use it here.................."Even a Blind Hog will FInd an Ear of Corn sometime"---- She has made some real blunders, but hopefully the 3.5 dose will be her "ear of corn". :lol:
I am taking Kitty to the beach today for a little R & R...we both need it!
I hope you all have a Wonderful Day!
We will check in later!