Kitty 8/20 tid

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Very Active Member
Good Morning Gang!

Cool Kitty is checking in this morning with her 7th yellow preshot in a row. I know that is no big feat or even anything most people would find gratification in.....BUT, this is Kitty we are talking about!

AMPS 286 shot 3.5U

The vet inadvertently started the reduced dose of 3.5U and so far it is giving us good results. We have an old saying around my area that could apply to my vet getting something right, so I will use it here.................."Even a Blind Hog will FInd an Ear of Corn sometime"---- She has made some real blunders, but hopefully the 3.5 dose will be her "ear of corn". :lol:

I am taking Kitty to the beach today for a little R & R...we both need it!

I hope you all have a Wonderful Day!

We will check in later!
 
Glad Kitty is doing better on the 3.5 even if it was a mistake. Never heard the Blind Hog one...thought I had heard it all with "She looks like she's been rode hard & put up wet" from my friend that lives out in the country. She really had to explain that! :lol:

Have fun at the beach! Hey, has any of the smoke from the Dismal Swamp fire gotten down to you? It has been awful here, Thursday I actually ran from my car into work it was so bad!
 
That is such wonderfule news!
so glad you guys are doing so well
and yes I am so jealous of you 2 at the beach!
HAVE FUN!! :mrgreen:

Denise and Shakes
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top