Kitty 8/19 tid....Better!

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Very Active Member
Miss Kitty is home from the vet and doing better!

amps 257 shot 3.5



She felt so bad yesterday, that I didn't pay a lot of attention to her BG--but, after updating her SS it appears she had a pretty good day on that front.

The vet never has any idea what dose I am shooting, so she normally just chooses her on dose! And, believe it or not, her dose is normally more conservative than mine. Yesterday she shot 3.5 into a 257 and it landed us with a 277 pmps. So, I stuck with the dose last night.

This morning her amps was 257. That makes three yellow preshots in a row...not bad for her.

Hopefully Cool Kitty just had an "off" few days and will be back to her super sweet self soon!

Wishing everyone a Great Day!
 
4 in a Row!


mdps 245 I am sticking with the 3.5--- seems to be working Good!

Cool Kitty feels better!
 
I'm glad Miss Kitty is feeling better! Let's cross our fingers and hope for a great week-end! dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat
 
Opppps .....I updated her SS and noticed ....It is 5 in a Row. BUT, who is counting??!!!!! :-D
 
I know we aren't counting.....but, it is 6 now...

PMPS 257 shot 3.5 :-D

AND, she is smacking her lips again when she finishes her can of food.....what a beautiful sound!!!
 
Gotta love all that Yellow! Great news, Kim. Kitty's favorite number right now is 3.5!

Glad to see she's doing well,
Carl
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top