kse
Member Since 2011
Miss Kitty is home from the vet and doing better!
amps 257 shot 3.5
She felt so bad yesterday, that I didn't pay a lot of attention to her BG--but, after updating her SS it appears she had a pretty good day on that front.
The vet never has any idea what dose I am shooting, so she normally just chooses her on dose! And, believe it or not, her dose is normally more conservative than mine. Yesterday she shot 3.5 into a 257 and it landed us with a 277 pmps. So, I stuck with the dose last night.
This morning her amps was 257. That makes three yellow preshots in a row...not bad for her.
Hopefully Cool Kitty just had an "off" few days and will be back to her super sweet self soon!
Wishing everyone a Great Day!
amps 257 shot 3.5
She felt so bad yesterday, that I didn't pay a lot of attention to her BG--but, after updating her SS it appears she had a pretty good day on that front.
The vet never has any idea what dose I am shooting, so she normally just chooses her on dose! And, believe it or not, her dose is normally more conservative than mine. Yesterday she shot 3.5 into a 257 and it landed us with a 277 pmps. So, I stuck with the dose last night.
This morning her amps was 257. That makes three yellow preshots in a row...not bad for her.
Hopefully Cool Kitty just had an "off" few days and will be back to her super sweet self soon!
Wishing everyone a Great Day!