Kitty 8/11

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
Kitty is back in the yellows this morning---just barely, but I have told you...we aren't greedy!!!

amps 298 shot 3.9

I shot 3.9 last night into the 373 and it appears she liked it, so I tried it again this morning.

I really think she can tell time....this morning at 2 am she jumps (that is good) on the bed and starts head butting and pawing for me to wake up. I could leave the frozen food out for her early morning snack, but I think she is spoiled and just wants me to cater to her......so, I will just deal with it! She is worth it!

I hope you all have a GREAT day!
 
It's all good if you can stand getting up & feeding her! My civvie starts trying to wake me up at least by 4:00, I just ignore her. Poor thing sits by my pillow & purrs her heart out but I'm ususally comatose! :smile: I don't think I could stand the smell in the middle of the night either! I hate wet food. :lol:

Glad Kitty is getting some better #'s!
 
Glad you're back in the yellows.

Awww she just wants to spend some early morning quality time with you waiting on her paw and tail. :-D
 
I came home to check Cool Kitty at lunch--her mdps--she was 207--15 mins later 203--30 mins later 212. I shot, but I reduced back to 3.7. I need to find the "best" dose that will leave her shootable at +8--my work schedule is getting hectic, and I will not be able to wait her out at mid cycle.

She seems to like the 3.9--so I might start shooting it at mid cycle and pm cycle and reduce to 3.7 on the am cycle--so she will be shootable at her midcycle--which is my lunch! I could wait her out on the other two cylces.

Maybe I am overreacting--maybe 207 is shootable....but, I don't want to get caught up in the overlap. With more experience, maybe I will become comfortable shooting the 3.9 into a 200---maybe?!

Good News is--Cool Kitty is in much better numbers! :-D
 
Kitty hates low numbers.......439 tonight---8 hours following a 212 midcycle preshot!

Okay, I am looking help......she does pretty good until I get that low 200 preshot---everytime, I get one and shoot the 3.7 we end up with a red preshot. This is the third time this has happened. Am I shooting too little ---I don't think I am ---there is no way she would go up 200 points in 8 hours on a .2 reduction. I am thinking this is a bounce--so, should I reduce on the lower 200 preshots? How do I stop this cycle?

HELP!!!!!
 
It's hard to believe that a .2u reduction would land you in the reds.

I would be tempted to test it and try reducing more on a low 200 and see what that gives you and then the next time doing no reduction and see what that gives you. That way you will know for sure which way to go.
 
Well, I have no idea but I think she's been talking to Thumper...she's up to 375 @ +3 after a PS of 282! confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top