kse
Member Since 2011
amps. 432. shot 4 units. (Red is better than black)
+5. 201. looks ok to me
pmps. 449. Shot 3.5 units
+5 210 intereresting!
+8 281 Hummmm
I might should have reduced the dose more, but since the preshot was not "alarmingly" high I shot 4 units. I dropped back from 4.7 to 4 and I figured if I see that the numbers run up tonight (2:30 pm), I can drop back further. I will drop to 3, if next test looks like rebound.
New game for us....
Super Cool woke me up with headbutts at 2:00 am wanting her FF. It is Great she is wanting to eat with the Ptitis. I can't wait to get her meds started. She is a great kitty!
We will be okay---
+5. 201. looks ok to me
pmps. 449. Shot 3.5 units
+5 210 intereresting!
+8 281 Hummmm
I might should have reduced the dose more, but since the preshot was not "alarmingly" high I shot 4 units. I dropped back from 4.7 to 4 and I figured if I see that the numbers run up tonight (2:30 pm), I can drop back further. I will drop to 3, if next test looks like rebound.
New game for us....
Super Cool woke me up with headbutts at 2:00 am wanting her FF. It is Great she is wanting to eat with the Ptitis. I can't wait to get her meds started. She is a great kitty!
We will be okay---