kse
Very Active Member
7/6
amps 258. (tested twice). Shot 4 units
+4. 153
Pmps. 548 shot 4.9
+5. 220
I just love it when a plan comes together! I could write a narrative with a 100 things in it... Ie: fluids last night, food schedule, injections site, increased dose---- but, I have absolutely no idea what is going on.... So, I will just stick to the facts. We've got YELLOW!
amps 258. (tested twice). Shot 4 units
+4. 153
Pmps. 548 shot 4.9
+5. 220
I just love it when a plan comes together! I could write a narrative with a 100 things in it... Ie: fluids last night, food schedule, injections site, increased dose---- but, I have absolutely no idea what is going on.... So, I will just stick to the facts. We've got YELLOW!