kse
Member Since 2011
7/29
amps 296 shot 3.7
mdms 342 shot 3.7
+2.5 312
fluids
+5 250
pmps 217 shot s3.7 (overlap?)
+4 173
7/30
amps 371 shot f3.7
+4 198 BLUE!!!
mdps 429 Boing...she hates blues!
+5.5 285
pmps 320 shot f3.7
Good Morning,
So we had a great cycle going last night.....BUT, we know Cool Kitty does not like blues---this morning's amps reflects it.....371. I shot a fat 3.7.
I don't know how we will make any progress------ She HATES blues! I intend on sticking with 3.7 through today, but if nothing changes I will increase to 4 units tonight. I really think she needs more than 3.7 to substain lower numbers. Even with the bounce this morning-- It does appear the BIG bounces have subsided.
Wishing everyone a Great Day!
amps 296 shot 3.7
mdms 342 shot 3.7
+2.5 312
fluids
+5 250
pmps 217 shot s3.7 (overlap?)
+4 173
7/30
amps 371 shot f3.7
+4 198 BLUE!!!
mdps 429 Boing...she hates blues!
+5.5 285
pmps 320 shot f3.7
Good Morning,
So we had a great cycle going last night.....BUT, we know Cool Kitty does not like blues---this morning's amps reflects it.....371. I shot a fat 3.7.
I don't know how we will make any progress------ She HATES blues! I intend on sticking with 3.7 through today, but if nothing changes I will increase to 4 units tonight. I really think she needs more than 3.7 to substain lower numbers. Even with the bounce this morning-- It does appear the BIG bounces have subsided.
Wishing everyone a Great Day!