kse
Very Active Member
7/23
amps 331 shot 3 units
+3 307
+5.5 314
mdps 346 shot 3.25
+4 319
+5.5 288
pmps 257 shot 3.2
7/24
amps 350 shot 3.25 (U40s-- as close as I can get to 3.25)
+3.5 215 Looks good.......please no big increase "whatever the proper term is" bounce, rebouned.....whatever!
+5.5 245 early nadir today (probably around +4-- that would be midcycle--ok!)
mdms 328 shot 3.25
+2.75 325 FLAT
+6 316 Really Flat! I think I will go drink a Flat Tire? Ever tried one? Denise????
pmps 365 shot a REAL FAT 3.25--Real FAT!
+5 303
Good Morning!
So, Kitty gave me a yellow preshot last night...yay Kitty! I gave her fluids last night and that probably had more to do with the lower preshot than the increased dose. I am going to see what the increase to 3.25 gives us. It is difficult to dose 3.25 with the U40s, but I never thought we would be in a situation to need doses less than 1/2 increments.
I do think there is promise in tid for Kitty....hopefully, we can continue to see positive results and get her in a better range of numbers.
Thanks to everyone for the support and help!
Wishing everyone a Great Day!
amps 331 shot 3 units
+3 307
+5.5 314
mdps 346 shot 3.25
+4 319
+5.5 288
pmps 257 shot 3.2
7/24
amps 350 shot 3.25 (U40s-- as close as I can get to 3.25)
+3.5 215 Looks good.......please no big increase "whatever the proper term is" bounce, rebouned.....whatever!
+5.5 245 early nadir today (probably around +4-- that would be midcycle--ok!)
mdms 328 shot 3.25
+2.75 325 FLAT
+6 316 Really Flat! I think I will go drink a Flat Tire? Ever tried one? Denise????
pmps 365 shot a REAL FAT 3.25--Real FAT!
+5 303
Good Morning!
So, Kitty gave me a yellow preshot last night...yay Kitty! I gave her fluids last night and that probably had more to do with the lower preshot than the increased dose. I am going to see what the increase to 3.25 gives us. It is difficult to dose 3.25 with the U40s, but I never thought we would be in a situation to need doses less than 1/2 increments.
I do think there is promise in tid for Kitty....hopefully, we can continue to see positive results and get her in a better range of numbers.
Thanks to everyone for the support and help!
Wishing everyone a Great Day!