kse
Very Active Member
7/16 First TID cycle
MDPS 397 shot 3 units
+3 325
+5 304
+6 308
+7 315
pmps 332
+2 ate
+ 4 272
7/17
amps 302 shot 3 units
+3 fluids
+4 276
7/17
mdps 364 shot 3.5 units fed 7 percent carb low fat
+2 271
+5 271
+8 597 ?????????--repeated test
7/18
pmps 597 shot 4 units
+2.5 401
+5 282
7/18
amps 372 shot 3.5
7/18
mdps 320 shot 3.5
+5 272
(new thread at pmps)
Whatever last night was, it looks like it has cleared. I dropped back to 3.5--will try to hold there--that would be close to reflecting her normal dose on BID. But, I still think it will take 4 units tid to get us in good numbers......we'lll see!
She is headbutting and talking this morning--acts GREAT!
I hope everyone has a Great Day!
MDPS 397 shot 3 units
+3 325
+5 304
+6 308
+7 315
pmps 332
+2 ate
+ 4 272
7/17
amps 302 shot 3 units
+3 fluids
+4 276
7/17
mdps 364 shot 3.5 units fed 7 percent carb low fat
+2 271
+5 271
+8 597 ?????????--repeated test
7/18
pmps 597 shot 4 units
+2.5 401
+5 282
7/18
amps 372 shot 3.5
7/18
mdps 320 shot 3.5
+5 272
(new thread at pmps)
Whatever last night was, it looks like it has cleared. I dropped back to 3.5--will try to hold there--that would be close to reflecting her normal dose on BID. But, I still think it will take 4 units tid to get us in good numbers......we'lll see!
She is headbutting and talking this morning--acts GREAT!
I hope everyone has a Great Day!