kse
Very Active Member
7/10 amps (crazy, I know!)
amps 426 shot 4.0
+6 332-----not exactly what I was looking for
+10 381 at least no big Zoom......yet
Pmps 398 shot 4 units (30 mins early)
+3 227 I'll take that
If the lower doses aren't going to give us lower preshots, I'm increasing! I shot 4.0 tonight--hopefully, this will get more drop and she won't zoom....we will see! I do think she is a 4+ unit cat--We just need to avoid the bounce!
amps 426 shot 4.0
+6 332-----not exactly what I was looking for
+10 381 at least no big Zoom......yet
Pmps 398 shot 4 units (30 mins early)
+3 227 I'll take that
If the lower doses aren't going to give us lower preshots, I'm increasing! I shot 4.0 tonight--hopefully, this will get more drop and she won't zoom....we will see! I do think she is a 4+ unit cat--We just need to avoid the bounce!