kse
Member Since 2011
6/24
pmps. 392. Shot 4.2
+ 4.5. 255
6/25
amps 340. Shot 4.1
+4. 242
pmps. 429. Shot 4.5
Interesting finding last night. Our last two pmps were 10 points apart--- shot 4.2 into both and fed same amount and type of food. The only difference was, one cycle also had 100mls sub Qs. The sub q cycle resulted in a 100 point lower preshot. There was no difference in the two at +4.5. Just thought I would share that!
Glad Robin is back safely and wishing Marcy a safe trip today!!!
Have a great day!
pmps. 392. Shot 4.2
+ 4.5. 255
6/25
amps 340. Shot 4.1
+4. 242
pmps. 429. Shot 4.5
Interesting finding last night. Our last two pmps were 10 points apart--- shot 4.2 into both and fed same amount and type of food. The only difference was, one cycle also had 100mls sub Qs. The sub q cycle resulted in a 100 point lower preshot. There was no difference in the two at +4.5. Just thought I would share that!
Glad Robin is back safely and wishing Marcy a safe trip today!!!
Have a great day!