Kitty 6/23 amps +5.5 pmps +4.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
6/22
pmps 348. Ate 1 can FF. Shot Skinny 4
+3. 221. Ate 1/2 can FF 40 % drop
Skipping fluids tonight!
+6. 329

6/23
Amps. 398. Shot 4.15. (actually +12.40-- late this am)
*5.5. 208.

Pmps 404. Shot 4.2.
Fluids +2
+4.5. 265. 35 % drop

We were 40 minutes late this am, so I increased by .15 to try and compensate. I actually am surprised she was not higher with the delay.
 
Re: Kitty 6/23 amps

I see that last night her +6 is higher than her+3,
I believe that means she is not getting enough..
Its probably good that you gave her alittle more this moring
Have a great day!

Densie and Shakes
 
Re: Kitty 6/23 amps

Could be too little, but I have been getting some wonky numbers on the end of this vial!
 
Re: Kitty 6/23 amps +5.5 pmps

pmps 403 shot 4.2

I got the new vial today, but am not going to use it until tomorrow. She is getting fluids tonight-- and normally the new vial has a little more punch, so I elected not to
start the new vial on a fluids night.

I also want to increase her dose, but I am going to wait until I see the effects of the new vial before doing so.

Her arthritis seems to be bothering her today.
 
Re: Kitty 6/23 amps +5.5 pmps

Looks like a respectable day. Hope Kitty feels a little better tomorrow Kim. Arthritis is mean :(
 
You are doing a great job, not just for Kitty, but with the advice you are giving the others. Sue will be very proud, now she can go to as many vacations and conventions as she likes :mrgreen:
 
Thanks Judy!

I am trying to get back on Sue's good side. I sure don't want to make her mad!!!!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top