kse
Very Active Member
A morning of good and bad!
First the bad (or not so good)---- amps 421-- shot 4 units
Now the Good-- she woke me up last night playing with her toy mouse! She ran to the back door this morning, wanting to go out with me to get the paper. Her appetite is good and she is grooming on the sun porch as I type.
So, my assessment-- I hate the preshot, but love the whole cat picture!
She will get fluids today. I am out of fluids, so I need to go to the vet to get some. I am going to try to talk to the vet about the numbers. But, I know the answer-- "don't worry Kitty is old and she seems to feel well. As long as she is kept between 200 and 400, you will be okay. Quit testing so much. You worry too much Kim-- she is fine. Cathy, will you please check Kim out? Debit or Credit?!"
I did update the ss--doesn't really look like it matters what I shoot--it all looks the same, except on the 2 units prior to DKA.
First the bad (or not so good)---- amps 421-- shot 4 units
Now the Good-- she woke me up last night playing with her toy mouse! She ran to the back door this morning, wanting to go out with me to get the paper. Her appetite is good and she is grooming on the sun porch as I type.
So, my assessment-- I hate the preshot, but love the whole cat picture!
She will get fluids today. I am out of fluids, so I need to go to the vet to get some. I am going to try to talk to the vet about the numbers. But, I know the answer-- "don't worry Kitty is old and she seems to feel well. As long as she is kept between 200 and 400, you will be okay. Quit testing so much. You worry too much Kim-- she is fine. Cathy, will you please check Kim out? Debit or Credit?!"
I did update the ss--doesn't really look like it matters what I shoot--it all looks the same, except on the 2 units prior to DKA.