Kitty 5/3 amps and pmps

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Member Since 2011
Just talked to Kitty... amps 332.

She said this lower preshot was her gift to me for not making her board at the vet. I told her I loved her and to have a good day!!!

She got 3.4 this morning.

I hope you all have a good one. I can't hardly wait to go sit in meetings!!!
 
Re: Kitty 5/3

That is great to hear!
I understand about the meetings, I have a full day of them too!

hope you have a great day!
 
Re: Kitty 5/3

Really nice amps!

I’m with ya on the meetings. I have to go photograph a lobbyist event later today. ZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzz
 
Just talked to Kitty again---- she said she really, really appreciated me not making her board at the vet. She said she was trying to behave and didn't want me to worry about her. She said she growled at the nurse, but that she was just playing, that she didn't mean anything by it.

She said she knew I was worried about her numbers, so she was trying to keep them down. Then she told me the nurse said her pmps was 342.

I told her that was good, that I loved het and I couldn't wait to see her!
 
Please tell Kitty that we are impressed with how well she expresses herself, and we are glad she is keeping her numbers within reason so as not to worry her mama bean.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top