Kitty 5/19

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Very Active Member
amps 390-- shot a fat 3.85--prepared to go to 4 units if this doesn't hold the numbers down.

She feels good this morning!
 
I'm glad you finally saw another pink preshot, just barely but at least it's starting to come down. I would give it another day.
 
Glad you got a good vet report yesterday and that she is feeling good today.

With what has happened with us, I am of the mind that some kitties, like Asher, need a longer time to show you what they want to do on a PZ dose.
My vibe is that Kitty will need more insulin at some point but its good to see what this dose is gonna do for sure before you move it again.

Good day and good numbers to you!
 
Re: Kitty 5/19 amps and pmps

Go figure-- pmps 521.

I have to think it is a bounce. The neighbor came over with her dog and I checked her about 10 minutes after they left. Maybe a little stress also???

For the good news -- her poop was beautiful tonight! You can always tell what type of day you've had, by what you find happiness in!!!!

Oh well, getting ready to shoot 4 units.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top