kse
Member Since 2011
Kitty was up and wanted to eat at + 11, so I tested --327, fed her and shot at +11.5. I gave 3.5 units--we got good drop on it last night (last night pmps was 540)-- so I decided to try it again before increasing.
We got this drop, while eating 2 cans of FF at preshot last night and eating another 1/3 of can FF at +6.
I have gotten terrible at critiquing everything. I gave her the insulin this mornIng and was a little lower on her back than her shoulder blades---hope it doesn't impede absorption. Truly, it probably was no lower than previous shots---I am just
paranoid.
We got this drop, while eating 2 cans of FF at preshot last night and eating another 1/3 of can FF at +6.
I have gotten terrible at critiquing everything. I gave her the insulin this mornIng and was a little lower on her back than her shoulder blades---hope it doesn't impede absorption. Truly, it probably was no lower than previous shots---I am just
paranoid.