Kitty 4/22 pmps--

Status
Not open for further replies.

kse

Very Active Member
Kitty is flirting with the yellows tonight----pmps 311! Shooting 3 units after she finishes eating.

She also got her fluids today!

For whatever reason, things are better in Kittyville! It might not last, as I know Kitty is old and has some issues--but, we are enjoying each Good Day!

Thanks to everyone for the support and help. I hope everyone has had a good day.
 
Doesn't matter if they are young or old .... each day we have with them is precious. I am glad things are going well.
Nancy and Payne (enjoying this time too ..... "Payne, leave the puppy alone!")
 
:thumbup We’re psyched for ya that things are good in cool Kitty land :-D Each day with our fur babies is a blessing!
Good on ya!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top