kse
Very Active Member
Kitty is flirting with the yellows tonight----pmps 311! Shooting 3 units after she finishes eating.
She also got her fluids today!
For whatever reason, things are better in Kittyville! It might not last, as I know Kitty is old and has some issues--but, we are enjoying each Good Day!
Thanks to everyone for the support and help. I hope everyone has had a good day.
She also got her fluids today!
For whatever reason, things are better in Kittyville! It might not last, as I know Kitty is old and has some issues--but, we are enjoying each Good Day!
Thanks to everyone for the support and help. I hope everyone has had a good day.