Kit Cat, PMPS 208, +2 @92, +3 @74, +4 @87

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
Hey folks. My plan is to test again in an hour to see if she's still going down - my real question. Since she dropped below 90 - a 0.25 reduction in her dose?
 
Yes she has if you're doing SLGS. Is there a specific reason you're doing SLGS? You test enough to do TR.

When we going to see a picture of your sweet Kit in your avatar? We love to see our kitties!
 
Yes she has if you're doing SLGS. Is there a specific reason you're doing SLGS? You test enough to do TR.

When we going to see a picture of your sweet Kit in your avatar? We love to see our kitties!
SLGS seemed easier when I was first reading up and then I just stuck with it. I can take a look at TR and see if it works?
I'll get a photo up soon.
 
Awwww....Love it!! Such a pretty girl!!

TR gives the best chance at remission but does take a little more testing (which you're really already doing) and sometimes "nerves of steel" but it really is the most likely to get her off insulin completely.
 
Back
Top