Amanda Member Since 2010 Aug 8, 2010 #1 There is that plus 1 for you Ronnie! Looks like we didn't get much of a food spike from breakfast. Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21828
There is that plus 1 for you Ronnie! Looks like we didn't get much of a food spike from breakfast. Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=21828
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Aug 8, 2010 #2 Re: Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158 :lol: thanks!! Some of the testaholics around here :lol: really like to see a +1 and +2 once in a while, and Kazi's SS needs some of those. Early cycle numbers can help! Especially when you get a lower than usual preshot, always get a +1 Nice AMPS!
Re: Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158 :lol: thanks!! Some of the testaholics around here :lol: really like to see a +1 and +2 once in a while, and Kazi's SS needs some of those. Early cycle numbers can help! Especially when you get a lower than usual preshot, always get a +1 Nice AMPS!
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Aug 8, 2010 #3 Re: Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158 nice AMPS, any other tests today?
Helene & Tizon Member Since 2009 Aug 8, 2010 #4 Re: Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158 If Ronnie claimed the +1, I'll claim the +2! :lol: Nice to see Kazi's blues and greens.
Re: Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158 If Ronnie claimed the +1, I'll claim the +2! :lol: Nice to see Kazi's blues and greens.
Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA) Member Since 2009 Aug 8, 2010 #5 Re: Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158 I would like to say that I like to see those before bed time checks that you do!! Nice going! :thumbup Beautiful numbers! :mrgreen:
Re: Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158 I would like to say that I like to see those before bed time checks that you do!! Nice going! :thumbup Beautiful numbers! :mrgreen:
Amanda Member Since 2010 Aug 8, 2010 #6 After seeing her drop so much at +3 a few times I definitely like to check her before bed...some nights it is a struggle to make it to 12 though! LOL
After seeing her drop so much at +3 a few times I definitely like to check her before bed...some nights it is a struggle to make it to 12 though! LOL
Janice & Johnny Member Since 2010 Aug 8, 2010 #7 Congrats on the first green PMPS yesterday! Nice job with the spot checks, too. They will pay off. :smile:
Congrats on the first green PMPS yesterday! Nice job with the spot checks, too. They will pay off. :smile:
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Aug 8, 2010 #8 You might want to get some early checks in this cycle. No telling were Kazi will go with that PMPS.