Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158 +6:92 PMPS:104

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158

:lol: thanks!!
Some of the testaholics around here :lol: really like to see a +1 and +2 once in a while, and Kazi's SS needs some of those.
Early cycle numbers can help!

Especially when you get a lower than usual preshot, always get a +1


Nice AMPS!
 
Re: Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158

If Ronnie claimed the +1, I'll claim the +2! :lol:

Nice to see Kazi's blues and greens.
 
Re: Kazi 8/8 AMPS:124 +1:158

I would like to say that I like to see those before bed time checks that you do!! Nice going! :thumbup
Beautiful numbers! :mrgreen:
 
After seeing her drop so much at +3 a few times I definitely like to check her before bed...some nights it is a struggle to make it to 12 though! LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top