Amanda
Member Since 2010
I had several things going on this weekend- I never had to skip a shot, but by Sunday we were at a shot time that was 2 hours later than normal. Kazi's numbers are off (please see spreadsheet, I tried to type it out and it was just confusing by the end! LOL) She surprisingly held normal numbers until Sunday morning when she gave me 242. ISunday night PMPS were in the 160s. I had to back her up an entire hour total on Sunday to get her back to a time when I could shoot before going to work. Not ideal...
Anyway, we are in the blue- but instead of 140 or so we are in the 180's. This is our first pen of lantus- and she started on June 12th. Would you lean towards thinking her numbers are still wonky from the schedule changes, or that it is time for new lantus?
Anyway, we are in the blue- but instead of 140 or so we are in the 180's. This is our first pen of lantus- and she started on June 12th. Would you lean towards thinking her numbers are still wonky from the schedule changes, or that it is time for new lantus?