Team Blackie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 12, 2010 #1 June 11 AMPS - 324 +6.5 - 149 +9 - 178 PMPS - 383 +6 - 362 Increased the dose to 4.75 units. This is the second straight increase, haven't done that in a while. Hopefully we'll see some good numbers and we can reduce again. All is well here.
June 11 AMPS - 324 +6.5 - 149 +9 - 178 PMPS - 383 +6 - 362 Increased the dose to 4.75 units. This is the second straight increase, haven't done that in a while. Hopefully we'll see some good numbers and we can reduce again. All is well here.
Jill & Alex (GA) Member Since 2009 Jun 12, 2010 #3 blackie's looking good in blue! good luck with the increase...
Libby and Lucy Member Since 2009 Jun 12, 2010 #4 good luck with the dosecrease! It looks promising so far.