June 12 Blackie AMPS-324

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
June 11

AMPS - 324
+6.5 - 149
+9 - 178
PMPS - 383
+6 - 362

Increased the dose to 4.75 units. This is the second straight increase, haven't done that in a while. Hopefully we'll see some good numbers and we can reduce again. All is well here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top