July 29 Blackie AMPS-41, +1-118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
July 28

AMPS - 41
+1 - 118
+6 - 122
PMPS - 258
+7 - 224

Almost below 40 this morning so I'm going to lower his dose tonight to 6.5 units. Everything is good here. BTB.
 
Lowest AMPS I've ever shot was a 34 back in late March. I was very sure that it would be the lowest number for the day as he would be rebounding. I still study his trends 10 min a day.
 
Yep, Ken, you are at the top of the BOS chart :mrgreen: . Sometimes I worry about when you shoot, but you do know your cat.
 
Surf Blackie
0d8782518a23f00b3639be88d7283f1b.gif
You're looking real good.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top