Team Blackie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 29, 2010 #1 July 28 AMPS - 41 +1 - 118 +6 - 122 PMPS - 258 +7 - 224 Almost below 40 this morning so I'm going to lower his dose tonight to 6.5 units. Everything is good here. BTB.
July 28 AMPS - 41 +1 - 118 +6 - 122 PMPS - 258 +7 - 224 Almost below 40 this morning so I'm going to lower his dose tonight to 6.5 units. Everything is good here. BTB.
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Jul 29, 2010 #2 WOW! You shot the 41 AMPS? That's some BOS!! Good test at +1 Ken.
Team Blackie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 29, 2010 #3 Lowest AMPS I've ever shot was a 34 back in late March. I was very sure that it would be the lowest number for the day as he would be rebounding. I still study his trends 10 min a day.
Lowest AMPS I've ever shot was a 34 back in late March. I was very sure that it would be the lowest number for the day as he would be rebounding. I still study his trends 10 min a day.
Dyana Member Since 2009 Jul 29, 2010 #4 Yep, Ken, you are at the top of the BOS chart :mrgreen: . Sometimes I worry about when you shoot, but you do know your cat.
Yep, Ken, you are at the top of the BOS chart :mrgreen: . Sometimes I worry about when you shoot, but you do know your cat.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Jul 29, 2010 #6 I'm not sure that I'd shoot below 50.