July 15 Blackie AMPS-317

Status
Not open for further replies.

Team Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
July 14

AMPS - 317
+6 - 287
+9.5 - 227
PMPS - 257
+3.5 - 286

I forgot to tell my mom to raise the dose to 6.25 units for this morning. Will be raising it this evening.
 
hey Ken,

what's going on? besides the numbers - nice yellows today by the way, how is Blackie doing?

Will you be able to test once or twice tonight? Maybe around +3? Whichever.

Hope things are well with you!
 
Hes good today. He was a little sick yesterday but manage to eat something while getting his shot.

We try to test him nightly but we hate to wake him up while hes in a deep sleep. Probably get a +3 tonight before bed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top