Team Blackie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 15, 2010 #1 July 14 AMPS - 317 +6 - 287 +9.5 - 227 PMPS - 257 +3.5 - 286 I forgot to tell my mom to raise the dose to 6.25 units for this morning. Will be raising it this evening.
July 14 AMPS - 317 +6 - 287 +9.5 - 227 PMPS - 257 +3.5 - 286 I forgot to tell my mom to raise the dose to 6.25 units for this morning. Will be raising it this evening.
Ronnie & Luna Member Since 2009 Jul 15, 2010 #2 hey Ken, what's going on? besides the numbers - nice yellows today by the way, how is Blackie doing? Will you be able to test once or twice tonight? Maybe around +3? Whichever. Hope things are well with you!
hey Ken, what's going on? besides the numbers - nice yellows today by the way, how is Blackie doing? Will you be able to test once or twice tonight? Maybe around +3? Whichever. Hope things are well with you!
Team Blackie (GA) Member Since 2009 Jul 15, 2010 #3 Hes good today. He was a little sick yesterday but manage to eat something while getting his shot. We try to test him nightly but we hate to wake him up while hes in a deep sleep. Probably get a +3 tonight before bed.
Hes good today. He was a little sick yesterday but manage to eat something while getting his shot. We try to test him nightly but we hate to wake him up while hes in a deep sleep. Probably get a +3 tonight before bed.