Mel & Monkey
Member Since 2017
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-amps-151-stalling-shoot.181287/#post-2008791
This is our third post in the support group. It's the third day in a row Monkey has been blue around the time of her shot in the morning and the last 2 days because I'm very new to this and it seemed unusual, I skipped her shot out of fear of her going hypo. Since she's above 150 though, today I am going to shoot her usual 0.5U, though we could really use some hand holding if folks are around. Should I do extra testing, and when? Anything else I should do? I'm really, really nervous about this!
This is our third post in the support group. It's the third day in a row Monkey has been blue around the time of her shot in the morning and the last 2 days because I'm very new to this and it seemed unusual, I skipped her shot out of fear of her going hypo. Since she's above 150 though, today I am going to shoot her usual 0.5U, though we could really use some hand holding if folks are around. Should I do extra testing, and when? Anything else I should do? I'm really, really nervous about this!

