Josie is 88 +11/PMPS=94

Jenna Josie

Active Member
She is having some sort of crazy marathon cycle! Was at 288 for AMPS and is at 88 at +11.

We are supposed to head out of here in about 45 minutes for the evening, so I'm thinking PM is a skipped shot altogether, especially is she's still dipping down from the am's shot. This is so odd.

I'm thinking, though, if she's up to 100, maybe a token 0.5u? We gave 1u on a PMPS of 114 on 8/23 and had to prop her up all night.

Or skip?

EDIT: PMPS = 94, which is essentially the same thing though appears she's going up finally . . . Stalling now and will retest in 20, which will be 45 minutes past the hour.
 
Last edited:
I'd skip this evening because you have to go out. Safety first!

Thanks, Kris. I absolutely agree, but I also just hate the thought of giving her nothing when she is finally seeing some healing numbers :(.

We've pushed back the dinner plans a bit, so we're waiting another 20 minutes to see where she is. She's at 100 right now.
 
Back
Top