Jenna Josie
Member Since 2018
She is having some sort of crazy marathon cycle! Was at 288 for AMPS and is at 88 at +11.
We are supposed to head out of here in about 45 minutes for the evening, so I'm thinking PM is a skipped shot altogether, especially is she's still dipping down from the am's shot. This is so odd.
I'm thinking, though, if she's up to 100, maybe a token 0.5u? We gave 1u on a PMPS of 114 on 8/23 and had to prop her up all night.
Or skip?
EDIT: PMPS = 94, which is essentially the same thing though appears she's going up finally . . . Stalling now and will retest in 20, which will be 45 minutes past the hour.
We are supposed to head out of here in about 45 minutes for the evening, so I'm thinking PM is a skipped shot altogether, especially is she's still dipping down from the am's shot. This is so odd.
I'm thinking, though, if she's up to 100, maybe a token 0.5u? We gave 1u on a PMPS of 114 on 8/23 and had to prop her up all night.
Or skip?
EDIT: PMPS = 94, which is essentially the same thing though appears she's going up finally . . . Stalling now and will retest in 20, which will be 45 minutes past the hour.
Last edited: