Holly and Josie
Active Member
Josie has been SO flat today. Flat would be fine, if her numbers were lower, but I'm not happy with flat in the 240-300 range. Especially not for what will likely be for 24 hours straight.
Part of me feels I should increase her dose, that .5 is just not enough, but with her you just never know. One day, .5 is not enough and the next it's too much. So I'm hesitant to increase. But I hate feeling as though my own fears are causing me to under dose her.
AMPS - 301, gave .5
+4 - 261
+6 - 253
PMPS - 273, gave .5
+3.5 - 273 (seriously, not even down 1 point?)
+6 - 245
Part of me feels I should increase her dose, that .5 is just not enough, but with her you just never know. One day, .5 is not enough and the next it's too much. So I'm hesitant to increase. But I hate feeling as though my own fears are causing me to under dose her.
AMPS - 301, gave .5
+4 - 261
+6 - 253
PMPS - 273, gave .5
+3.5 - 273 (seriously, not even down 1 point?)
+6 - 245