JOSE 4/9/14 AMPS 194 1u +5/52 PMPS 179 1.2u +4/95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebecca & Jose

Member Since 2014
Previously

Jose's eye looks the same today, a little reddish pink underneath. It still doesn't seem to bother him, and his numbers are still liking good so I'm not worried about an infection or anything. After getting a better look it looks like he may have scratched the area while cleaning or itching himself. I'm not too worried but I'll be watching it.

I'm thinking about getting an automatic feeder in order to feed Jose 4 smaller meals so his PM cycles match his AM cycles better and to possible lower his insulin doses. Maybe this will be the step he needs to get a push further down the road to remission.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top