Hey there, I don't think I have posted on your thread before. Welcome!
I see that Sandy answered your question about holding the dose. This dose was only started this AM and it looks like you didn't give the 1.75 depot to fill before you jumped up to 2 units. With Tight Regulation you would hold the dose for 3 days or 6 cycles and with Start Low Go Slow the dose would be held for 7 days or 14 cycles. So, that said, I would not raise again until the 2 unit depot is held the required time and the depot can get full. As Sandy said, jumping ahead too fast and you can go over the right dose and possibly have Jimmy go too low for safety.
Have you given any consideration which method of dosing you want to do? You can start at one and always change if you need to or want to but, by declaring one now and putting the initials in your signature either TR or SLGS will help people here that are offering you dosing advice to guide you better.
Also, I noticed that last night you did not get any test in after the PMPS which was red ( 400) I know you probably felt like there was no way that he could go too low starting off so high, but some kitties can drop from a red number into a hypo number in the same cycle. So, getting at least a test in before you go to bed is always a good idea.
Jimmy is a handsome cat and he is a big boy!!