PJ Brown
Member Since 2016
Hi Everyone - I tried to do a curve today after reducing Jett's dose to .75 units of Levemir twice a day. All I saw was "hi" numbers. Does this mean the reduction wasn't what his body needs? I have no idea what I am doing with his insulin and his #s are so concerning. How can he continue with these high #s? I'm scared of losing him.
Post from yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/pmps-187-do-i-shoot.173407/
Apparently, I posted more than once yesterday, which I didn't know we shouldn't do. I'm sorry for not following the rules.
Thanks for your help.
Patti
Post from yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/pmps-187-do-i-shoot.173407/
Apparently, I posted more than once yesterday, which I didn't know we shouldn't do. I'm sorry for not following the rules.
Thanks for your help.
Patti
