Jen's Oreo oldbie update tomorrow

Status
Not open for further replies.
okay. hope all is well.
ya know you can always FB PM me if there is sumthin going on. you'll get an answer with extra typos since i'm laying down when there and sitting up when here, but you can read jojo typo by now. ;-)
 
Geeesh! We have to wait until tomorrow... j/k!
I hope that tbp gets less b... ((Jen))

Give that sweet Oreo a scritch from us!
 
WTH??!!! I hate waiting! You are so mean!

OK, smoosh the kitties for me and get some sleepus.
 
Ok, quick without numbers update... Nice AMPS on Friday, PMPS would have been at +18 so no shot, ugly 400 something number this am. Dh tried to get pmps number but no luck 1.5u. At about +1 was 200 something.

See numbahs is much bettah :). Need noodlez cuz missed last nights shot :)

more solid numbahs tomorrow :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top